Full List of Kisii Elected Governors, Note: For More Updates, Join Our Telegram Channel, Telegram Groups, WhatsApp Groups, Facebook Page, Instagram, Facebook Group, YouTube Channel, Kenya General Election Results Per County and Constituency, IEBC Online Results Portal, Link for 2022 General Elections , IEBC: How to verify or check voter registration details online portal, How to apply for IEBC 2022 election jobs online (polling clerks), IEBC Hiring Ward-Based Voter Educators, IEBC Hiring Constituency-Based Voter Educators, IEBC Hiring County-Based Voter Educators, IEBC Hiring Polling/Counting Clerks, IEBC Hiring ICT Clerks, IEBC Hiring Support Electoral Trainers (SETs), IEBC Hiring Presiding and Deputy Presiding Officers, IEBC Hiring Presiding and Deputy Presiding Officers, IEBC Hiring Deputy Constituency Returning Officer-290 Posts, IEBC Hiring Deputy County Returning Officer (DCRO)-47 Posts, IEBC To Hire 300,000 Temporary Staff For 2022 August Polls, Jobs, Jobs in Kenya, Latest Jobs in Kenya, Jobs Advertised Today, Government Jobs, NGO Jobs UN Jobs, Online Jobs, Freelance Jobs, Part Time Jobs, Full Time Jobs

Kenya General Election Results Per County and Constituency

Kenya General Election Results Per County and Constituency,

General Election Results in Kenya per County and Constituency; List of Candidates who Conceded Defeat ahead of the Official Announcement of Results by the IEBC

Are you curious to find out which candidates have conceded defeat in the ongoing 2022 polls in Kenya? In this write-up we present to you the full list of candidates who have peacefully let go and congratulated their opponents without any hurt feelings based on provisional results;

1. UDA candidate Nixon Korir conceded defeat in the Lang’ata Parliamentary Seat paving way for renowned media personality Felix Odiwuor alias Jalang’o of Azimio la Umoja.

“From the results that we’ve tallied at the Generali center, my competitor Jalango has a lead and I want to congratulate him as he prepares to take the mantle and move Lang’ata forward, “reads his message on Facebook in part. “To the people of Lang’ata, I sincerely thank you for according me an opportunity to be your Member of Parliament for the last 5 years. It’s been a great opportunity that gave me an avenue to contribute to our nation building and service to the people,” he noted further.

2. Moses Kuria, The Chama Cha Kazi party leader, also conceded defeat in the Gatundu South Parliamentary race also bowed out of elective politics resorting to business.

“I enjoyed every minute of my 8 years in elective politics. Back to the private sector. Happily,” he stated.

3. His Gatundu North counterpart Wanjiku wa Kibe admitted that it would be nearly impossible for her to defend her seat. She thanked the electorate for trusting her with leadership during her term in office.

“We may not have been able to do everything but no doubt we gave our best to ensure the transformation of our great constituency. May God bless you and I will always remain indebted to you,” Kibe stated.

4. Prominent city lawyer Cliff Ombeta also bowed out from the Bonchari parliamentary race in his first stab at elective politics. He, however, hinted that he would be in the race in future polls.

“Bonchari had a different vision from mine. Grateful for the run and the experience, perhaps next time we may have the same view,” he stated.

5. Four-time MP Naomi Shaban conceded her first ever election loss in the Taita Taveta constituency race in 20 years. She made the announcement on a WhatsApp Group belonging to her supporters.

She further congratulated her opponent and Wiper Party candidate Bwire Okano for his victory. The MP, who took over from DP William Ruto’s ally Basil Criticos, also thanked the electorate for entrusting her with leadership.

“Good people, there is time for everything. Well done team Bwire.Thank you for giving me a chance to serve you for 20 years. My young brother Okano, I congratulate you,” Shaban wrote.

6. UDA candidate for Embakasi West constituency George Theuri made an early admission of defeat to rival Mark Mureithi Mwenje of the Azimio Coalition Party.